figure, marble, stone, hat, knitwear, knitting, classical art, public art, city of London, England, Great Britain, public space

#PhotoFriday

Happy #PhotoFriday! Today’s offering is photo of a sculpted figure on the Queen Anne Statue in front of St Paul’s Cathedral which is sporting a knitted hat that someone placed on her head. When I saw it I just had to take a photograph of it!
figure, marble, stone, hat, knitwear, knitting, classical art, public art, city of London, England, Great Britain, public space
A figure on the statue of Queen Anne sporting a knitted hat.
For more information about ReClick Photo and the work that I do please visit my website at http://www.reclickphoto.co.uk. If you would like to see more of my photography you can visit my 500px profile at https://500px.com/reclickphoto. You can even license my images for re-use! 
Thanks for reading.
Hugh at ReClick Photo.
Leave a Reply

